Inspirational · Quotes

Quote of the day – Who am I?

“The measure of who we are is what we do with what we have” – Vince Lombardi

There is so much in this world that we already have, but we always want more. It is what it is, it is normal for us to always want more , come on we are human. It’s in our nature , but what we often forget is all the amazing stuff that we already have . I am not saying that it is bad to want more, of course , for certain things as career , spiritual life, and so on, but where we go wrong is in earthly possessions , materialistic things . We buy, and we buy but at the end if the day we always want more. SIGH… I know I’m guilty of that . I know that when I see this amazing new purse that comes out .. I NEED IT. and I find EVERY SINGLE EXCUSE on why I should get it.. LOL WOMEN…. Just kidding haha . I hope that one day I can finally grasp this concept of “who we are is what we do with WHAT WE HAVE.”

XOXO
248BE169837DB08CDB20967EA364E9EC

Leave a Reply

