Awards

The Versatile Blogger Award:

versatile-award

On Thursday I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by SHULAMMITEGIRL! Thank you so much for the Nomination. You all should go and check out her blog I have been looking at it and I’m in love with it. Go show her some love 😉

This really made my day. I was at work almost at the end of the day waiting, counting down the minutes to go home and I get this notification and my motivation just skyrocketed!

Now, to the rules of this Award:

The Rules:

  1. Post the award on your blog.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. Share seven facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 blogs.
  5. List the nominees and let them know.

7 Facts about Myself:

  1. I love to read ( recently bought myself the new kindle which I am obsessed with)
  2. I love to bake.
  3. I love the colour Pink
  4. Im a crafty girl
  5. I am 23 years old
  6. I am happily married
  7. I live in Switzerland

My Nominations:

  1. With All My Affection

  2. The Consolations of Writing

  3. Walking the Walk

  4. hungry sofia

  5. Custom made dreams

  6. love.life.eat

  7. jeffkid

  8. Deliverance sermons and prayers

  9. Drop in the Ocean

  10. BabyLove Brand

  11. The Easy (Vegan) Crockpot

  12. Cooking without Limits

  13. love the little bakery

  14. Megan Has OCD

  15. Mikey’s In My Kitchen

And that is it! I hope that you all have a great day!

XOXO

248BE169837DB08CDB20967EA364E9EC

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award:

  1. Thank you so much for the nomination! I wish I could live in Switzerland, it looks so beautiful ❤
    Oh what books do you recommend reading? I love to read (I personally prefer real books) and I would love to discover new books 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you! It truly is and since you speak French you could live here haha. I love books too. Well I suggest all the the Jane Austen books. I’m reading right now the davinci code. Which I can’t put down lol. I also loved the hobbit and gone girl 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

