DIY

Marbled Candle Holder

Hello Guys, lately I have been really into making or “pimping” out candle holders. This candle holder that I will show you guys took me around 1 hour and it looks amazing with the lights off. I took one of my glass containers from an old candle and just clued marbles to it. ( the marbles with a flat end)

To make it is so easy. You will need:

  • Hot glue gun
  • candle holder
  • marbles

** the pattern can really be anything you want it to be, I interchanged from one colour to another.

And here is the finishing product

IMG_48151

IMG_50411

And there you guys have it, I hope guys liked it and let me know what you guys think in the comments.

XOXO

248BE169837DB08CDB20967EA364E9EC

6 thoughts on “Marbled Candle Holder

Leave a Reply

