Cooking · Recipes

5 Minute Vegan Pesto Sauce

Hey Guys, today I felt like trying out a new recipe. I have been trying to eat healthier and I thought of turning this pesto sauce into a delicious healthy vegan one. The original one asked for Parmesan cheese, but I decided to substitute it with nutritional yeast. ย It is so easy and so simple that It will not take more than 5 minutes of your time! Do watch my video to see how I made it, and don’t forget to subscribe!

XOXO

signature

Leave a Reply

