Inspirational · Quotes

Quote of the day – Mistakes

Your-best-teacher

How often do we make mistakes? We are human beings, its in our nature to make mistakes. But the real question is do we learn from our mistakes, or are we making the same ones over and over again? I believe that mistakes are here to make us learn, to make us grow as a person, to make us strong. I know many times for me, when I make a mistake I give up, then when I start over again I make the same mistake over and over again. But I am trying to change this mindset. It’s not healthy. This quote should be my mantra ( yours too ) your best teacher is your last mistake. No one can teach us about life, we are our own teachers, the mistakes that we make teach us to go a different route. I pray that I can go through life learning from what brings me down. And always remember, that when life knocks you down on your knees, you are in the perfect position to pray.

XOXO

248BE169837DB08CDB20967EA364E9EC

2 thoughts on “Quote of the day – Mistakes

  1. God teaches about how to live life πŸ™‚ and yes, our mistakes should encourage us to improve our lives for God’s will and glory. God bless you lots!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

