Baking · My Story

Brigadeiros , a Brazilian delight 

A lot of you know that I love to bake. It’s one of my hobbies. A while ago I was really craving  Brigadeiros. When I lived in California ( CALIFORNIA GIRL FOR LIFE RIGHT HERE!) lol ok back to my story. When I lived in California I had a lot of Brazilian friends, I should say have, because they are still my friends 😆 but in every birthday party or wedding they had these Brigadeiros. Let me tell you, it is like having heaven in your mouth. It’s not the healthiest, but ITS SO GOOD . So I decided to give in into my craving  and make them myself . At first I couldn’t believe how easy it is to make them, and second how delicious I had forgotten they were. My mouth wants more right now!. 

Let me know if you all want the recipe and I can make them again and take pics for you guys!

XOXO

248BE169837DB08CDB20967EA364E9EC

  
  

7 thoughts on “Brigadeiros , a Brazilian delight 

Leave a Reply

