Inspirational · Quotes

Quote of the day – L<3VE

“I have decided to stick with love. Hate is too great a burden to bear.”- Martin Luther King, Jr.

cute-love-sweet-coffee-Favim.com-567119As it is almost valentines day, I wanted to post a quote about love. Love is such an overrated feeling isn’t it? But its a feeling that us as human beings cannot live without. We all want to feel loved, and we want to love. Valentines day is not only a day for couples or married people, as everyone thinks oh its only for the people who are in love. But I don’t think so. Ok, yes I may be married, but when I was single I still celebrated V-day. I showed the people who I love a little extra love that day. But now that I am happily married I cannot even describe the feeling I get when my husband gets me a gift, or surprise me with plans for that day. But that can be down with or without a husband. Let’s spread as much love as we can, because we never know that the future holds.

Have a happy Valentines day people!

XOXO

signature

Leave a Reply

