Inspirational · Quotes

Quote of the day – Beauty

“Beauty is when you can appreciate yourself. When you love yourself, that’s when you’re most beautiful.” –ย Zoe Kravitz

Raise your hand if you feel beautiful? Or handsome if you are a man? I don’t know about you, but I don’t feel beautiful, I know many people tell me, but I just keep telling myself, NO YOU AREN’T. But why? If all these people are telling me that Im pretty, I’m beautiful, blah blah blah… why don’t I believe it myself. Some days are better than others. Some days I look in the mirror and actually see what other people are saying, but all those other days ( which is the majority of the time) I just look in the mirror and look at all my flaws. I think.. hmmm I wish I had a smaller nose, ugh IM SO FAT, I have a double chin, my eyes, why can’t they be blue and not poop colour. LOL I know… but these are the actual thoughts that go through my head haha, I honestly hope I am not the only one.

I am trying to become a better person, to appreciate what I do, to appreciate MYSELF. And this is when I realise that I AM BEAUTIFUL inside and out. This is not only for girl, but for boys too I am 100% sure that men do the same things than girls.. they want more muscles, abs… so on lol. We have to learn to appreciate ourselves, and you will see that you are the most beautiful person not the face of the earth!!!

YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL

Never forget it

XOXO

248BE169837DB08CDB20967EA364E9EC

2 thoughts on “Quote of the day – Beauty

Leave a Reply

