Inspirational · Quotes · Uncategorized

Quote of the Day – Succeed

Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time. – Thomas A. Edison

I cannot tell you just how many times I have given up and regret it in the end. Sometimes I find myself just running away when things get hard. And that is our greatest weakness. Giving up. But I know that the hardest thing to do is to try again… I am such a perfectionist. And i think that this is my problem, if something does not come out perfectly the way i wanted it from the beginning, I just get so mad at myself, and I just give up. But this quote, it’s perfect for people struggling with just giving up. I hope that this quote helps you out through out your day, but remember not to give up and try again! because that is the only way we can succeed!

2 thoughts on “Quote of the Day – Succeed

Leave a Reply

