Interesting

Did you know?

Did you know the most commonly used letter in the alphabet is E?

Did you know dreamt is the only word that ends in mt?

Did you know the names of all continents both start and end with the same letter?

Did you know Switzerland eats the most chocolate equating to 10 kilos per person per year?

Did you know the croissant was invented in Austria?

Did you know lightning strikes the Earth 6,000 times every minute?

Did you know pop corn was invented by the Aztec Indians?

Did you know apples are more effective at waking you up in the morning than coffee?

Cool facts huh? I thought these where really interesting facts and I wanted to share them with all of you! Enjoy!

One thought on “Did you know?

  1. hello Ariana, Nice to get your message. I am very much impressed about your faith. Actually that is what my whole life is about. I am a Christian now. you are welcome to share your ideas with me. Let me put my self in bit of animal terms. I am just a dog and Jesus is my master. Dogs never leave the master. they wait. So no matter what comes in the life stay with pure heart.
    Nice to hear from you. If we get a time I will explain to you how he helped me out.
    Jesus bless you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

