Quotes

Quote of the day – Gospel

“Preach the Gospel at all times and when necessary use words.” – Francis of Assisi

This quote is really self explanatory . The way we should preach the gospel is not only through our words, but most importantly it should be through our actions. It is the way we act and are that people will see who we really are. The bible says we are a peculiar people, the chosen people of God. We preach the gospel each and every day with our actions even though we don’t notice it. We tell people that we are different, once we tell them that they will be looking to how we act. I am saying this because this experience has happened to me. I told one of my friends that I was different, but when she saw me doing something that I told her I didn’t do because I was different, she asked me… “But I thought you said you where different.?” This is when I realizes that we are preaching the gospel not only by our words but also and most importantly by how we act. Like it says, only used words when necessary!
!!

Happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

