Uncategorized

Remember the Sabbath – Forgetting

You know, This is so important for me. As I am a seventh day adventist and I keep the Sababth day, Sometimes I just forget why I am keeping the Sabbath Day, or I find myself wondering what time the sabbath is over so I can go shopping, or watch a movie. But that is not what it is about. The Sabbaath is a day for us to rest from the weeks doing, to be in communion with God, (which we should still have every day), but it is a day that he chose for us to observe and worship his holy Day. I thank God for giving us this precious day, a day where we can all come together and sing and praise his name.

God is LOVE.

AMEN.

Leave a Reply

