My Story

New Blogger!!

Hello Everyone!

This is something so new to me, but something that I have been wanting to do for so many years! I find blogging so fascinating. It’s a place where you can share your beliefs and your thoughts with everyone out there. It is also a great place to hear other different opinions than your own, and an it is a place to learn. I will now give a little introduction of myself and my first blog 🙂

My name is Ariana Zuber and I am 21 years old. I live in Switzerland. I was born in Lima, Peru and move to california when I was 8 years old. I met my husband (24) in California, he is German/Portuguese. It was such a big change, moving from USA to Switzerland. I left everything behind back at home. My family, my sister and my brother, friends, familiar places, to move to a place that I have never been before. But that is the beauty of life, it always challenges you to try and experience new things. And this is one of the best that life has given me. I could not be any happier than I am now. I have the most AMAZING husband, and a beautiful life here in switzerland. I wouldn’t change it for a thing. God has been amazing to us these past few years. Life gives us struggles but with God’s help we over come them.

well that is a little about me 🙂 and its my first blog!!!

Will be back soon 😉

PS. follow me on Pinterest!!! http://pinterest.com/aristeph05/

signature

Leave a Reply

